Contact Us

WE WANT TO HEAR FROM YOU

Whether you need prayer or want more information about our ministry here at the Bread of Life, we invite you to contact us.

Directions

ADDRESS :

1919 Apple Street, Suite O

CITY/ZIP:

Oceanside 92054

PHONE :

760-722-0800

EMAIL :

info@bolrescue.org

STAFF DIRECTORY

Liz
Soler

Director of Life Skills & Leadership Development

EMAIL

760-722-0800
Ext. 1013

Susan Yzaguirre

Lead Advocate

EMAIL

760-304-9279
Ext. 1003

Emelyn Wessendorf

Dinner Coordinator

EMAIL

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Dr. Alan Lauer

President

Email: alauer@bolrescue.org

Jamie Hesseling

Board Member

Email: jhesseling@bolrescue.org

Guy McRoskey

Treasurer

Email: gmcroskey@bolrescue.org

Tim Yzaguirre

Board Member

Email: tyzaguirre@bolrescue.org

Ross Hesseling

Board Member

Email: rhesseling@bolrescue.org

Judy Nelsen

Secretary

Email: jnelsen@bolrescue.org

Stacey Pappas

Board Member

Email: spappas@bolrescue.org