Contact 2018-01-09T14:34:40+00:00

BREAD OF LIFE RESCUE MISSION
A California Non-Profit Organization Dedicated to Serving the Poor and Homeless in North San Diego County

Tel: 760.722.0800

@ : Admin@bolrescue.org

Address: 1919 Apple Street, Suite M Oceanside, California 92054

Feel free to contact us, we’re here to help!

 

 

Staff Directory:

Pastor Alan Lauer
Senior Pastor/Shelter Director
Alauer@bolrescue.org

Tim Yzaguirre
Executive Director
tyzaguirre@bolrescue.org

Susan Yzaguirre
Director- Pantry/Food Distribution
syzaguirre@bolrescue.org

Emelyn Wessendorf
Dinner Coordinator
ewessendorf@bolrescue.org

Norma Brownell
Volunteer Coordinator
nbrownell@bolrescue.org

General Questions
Admin@bolrescue.org